We have to start thinking before we act !

When I think about my life, I realize Allah is the only one I got by my side.
Then i remember that EVERYBODY are going to stand infront of him,
what are you going to answer when Allah ask you: what did you do in you youth?
Are you going to say I was partying with my friends and drinking alcohol
or are you going to say I was praying like you wanted me to do and fasting al the ramadan alhamdullah.
You have to wake up and think before you do anything haram.
When you are about to do something haram just think:
  • Allah is watching you !
  • Allah knows every step that you take and every move that you make
  • He can catch your every mistake
  • And think this is nothing my prophet mohammed(saw) would do
  • Dont forget the judgementday !
  • You are going to stand infront of Allah and all your sins are going to get read up
  • Then what are you going to do when its to late to make up for your mistakes

May Allah help us through this life which is full with fitna - amin ya rab !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0